Logo - CHF Canada

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee conducts urgent business between Board meetings.

The Board of Directors appoints six of its members — the President, Vice-President, Treasurer and two to four others (enough to ensure that each of the five regions is represented on the Committee).

Meet the Committee

  • Tina Stevens, President
  • Scott Stager Piatkowski, Vice-President
  • Lisa Berting, Treasurer
  • Isabel Ciok, Regional Director, Alberta/Northwest Territories
  • Sandra Turgeon, Regional Director, Québec/Nunavut