Logo - CHF Canada

Meet CHF Canada’s new Board members

Published June 20, 2018

Meet CHF Canada’s new Board members

Elected during the national business meeting to CHF Canada’s Board as an at-large director was David Waters, Faethorne Place Co-op, Sarnia, ON.

James Clow, Westridge Estates Co-op, Charlottetown, PE was elected to the Finance and Audit Committee.

Elected or acclaimed as directors during online elections held prior to the Annual Meeting were:

  • Tina Stevens (Aboriginal Community)
  • Stephen Davies (New Brunswick)
  • Louis-H. Campagna (Quebec/Nunavut)
  • Frank Wheeler (Manitoba)
  • Lisa Berting (BC/Yukon)

At the first meeting of the Board of Directors (pictured above), Frank Wheeler was appointed president, Barb Millsap vice president, and Lisa Berting treasurer.

Sharon Carolan-McKinnon had been acclaimed in online elections held prior to the AGM.

Don't miss out on the latest co-op news, success stories, and helpful resources for your co-op. Sign up here to receive our eNews every two weeks straight to your inbox!