Logo - CHF Canada

2018-2019 Ontario Council

Published June 15, 2018

At the 2018 Ontario business meeting on June 8, delegates voted for the last 2 positions to be filled on the Ontario Council:

  • David Corson (At-large)
  • David McFarlane (At-large)

In the spring, 2 positions were acclaimed:

  • Sharon Carolan-McKinnon (Northern Ontario representative)
  • Carine Nind (Staff Associations representative)

On June 9, at the first meeting of the new Council, they elected the Executive:

  • President: Allison Chase
  • V-P: David McFarlane
  • 2nd V-P: Clinton Reid
  • Treasurer: David Corson

Our new Ontario Council, pictured l-r:

Clinton Reid, Carine Nind, Mary Ann Hannant, David Corson, Sharon Carolan-McKinnon, Tom Clement, Allison Chase (not pictured: David McFarlane)

Don't miss out on the latest co-op news, success stories, and helpful resources for your co-op. Sign up here to receive our eNews every two weeks straight to your inbox!